Clone Stamp 2013 Planner

12/20/2012 § 4 Comments

Review: Clone Stamp 2013 Planner

20121220-143903.jpg

Bought this through my classmate and it was so hassle free! πŸ˜‰ I even got the discount for the first 50 buyers so I paid only 350php instead of 410php..yay discounts! πŸ˜‰ I love the cover and figured it’s gonna motivate me to make better plans..haha! The past months breezed by through exams and I’ve totally lost my old self with it. My old self takes down notes of happy things to remind me why I should be thankful for today. Old self would also note days shopping and going out with friends so I keep track of expenses and nights out! πŸ˜‰ that way I get a better look at my month and look forward to the next..I know it’s all mind set and quite shallow on how much I depend on my planner but frankly, that’s how I function πŸ™‚

Let’s get to the pretty bit huh? πŸ˜‰

This baby is quite functional. I’ve settled not to buy my annual Papemelrotti monthly planner for this one cause it has so much formats that will be effective for every one πŸ˜‰

Opens up into an awesome title page and free feather bookmark! πŸ˜‰ it’s really pretty hut for me and my bag, the feather doesn’t hold up so well so I’ll use my preferred magnetic bookmark on this..the design would go so well with my Hoops and Yoyo bookmarks πŸ˜‰

20121220-144840.jpg

Here’s a monthly Thing; great to take notes of birthdays in my opinion πŸ™‚

20121220-145103.jpg

There’s a pretty animal inspired monthly cover and a month calendar (same format as my Papemelrotti) so that’s quite useful huh? Taking notes of deadlines πŸ˜‰

20121220-145239.jpg

Then there’s the monthly note thing, I like this bit, very OC πŸ˜‰

20121220-145321.jpg

This is how the actual daily planner looks like. Very effective for precise scheduling don’t you think? πŸ˜‰

20121220-145449.jpg

After very month, there’s a Notes page πŸ˜‰ prolly a good space to doodle..hihi! πŸ™‚

20121220-145545.jpg

Then a contacts thing πŸ™‚ I never use my contacts thing for actual stuff..I like letting people who were remarkable to my year sign here like an autograph thing πŸ˜‰

20121220-145651.jpg

It closes to a sweet note from the founders of Clone Stamp πŸ˜‰

20121220-145731.jpg

Seriously mega happy with this baby πŸ™‚ so I’m not gonna let Dec. 21 ruin my plans for next year!! :)) here’s a photo I took for Clone Stamp on the day I received this thru the sweet Viera Carpio πŸ™‚

20121220-145831.jpg

Click here to visit Clone Stamp and get your own 2013 Planner πŸ™‚

Gotta love Clone Stamp for this πŸ™‚

❀ Jessica

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Clone Stamp 2013 Planner

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Clone Stamp 2013 Planner at notablypretty.

meta

