Starbucks 2013 Planner

12/11/2012 § 2 Comments

Do not buy coffee only to get a planner. Get a planner as reward if you actually buy so much coffee from Starbucks.

I hate how people judge how much a Starbucks planner is worth if you count how much each cup of coffee is when in reality it’s just free. And no I did not buy those cups only to get a planner. I happen to get a FREE planner as a gift from Starbucks for buying so much coffee during the season. Okay, bad vibes be gone! 😉

I love stationery since forever 🙂 notebooks, pads, pens etc! 🙂 so it wont come out as a shock if I collect planners..I’ve been loving them since college and I only use them for half a year. The rest of the year flies too fast sometimes for me to write where I’ve been and stuff. My plans and scheds are usually photos or word documents then I just write in my planner what I asexually did for that day so I have something to look back 😉 more like a journal to me 🙂 anywho, since I’m getting really sleepy now, here’s what I found in mine! 😉

20121208-004111.jpg

Available in black, green and white. The leather like hard cover, closed by magnets, is attached to the actual notebook via garters. Although I hate how it doesn’t seem very secure, I’m glad I can use this as book cover for when I read books out..I don’t like people to see the titles of the books I read..haha! Check out the cool magnetic bookmark shaped like a cup 😉

20121208-004332.jpg

Promo cards and this year they added random cute things on months like sweet post it’s, photo frame and post card 😉

I like this..hoping to get another one for a friend 🙂 please you guys, enjoy the coffee and then the free gift planner..you don’t have to buy this from ur friends or online..it just doesn’t make sense that way 🙂

❤ Jessica

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Starbucks 2013 Planner

  • That’s definitely a good way of looking at it. I think for some people the planner costs x number of coffees because you have to buy coffee at starbucks a certain number of times for a specific, limited time period (1 or 2 months ba?) in order to get the planner, and regularly they don’t really buy that often?

    But it’s true, the planner is a reward for getting a lot of coffee from Starbucks during the holidays. It’s just like, a gift from Starbucks. 🙂 I like the cup-shaped bookmark in this year’s planner, though the planner itself is a bit bulky for me.

    • Glad someone agrees with me 😉 I just don’t like how some people complain about it, worse, some people sell it online :/ oh you guys please enjoy the lovely drinks and get this for free 😉 it’s quite bulky and the format fits the journal kind of thing instead of an actual planner for an accurate schedule but since I’ve gotten enough drinks for it, I didn’t wanna waste my stickers..besides, I do adore all these stationery 🙂 I’ve purchased my better planner from Clone Stamp for next year..will blog on it soon 😉

      My mom and sister got theirs the same week I got mine..were a bunch of caffiene dependents! :))

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Starbucks 2013 Planner at notablypretty.

meta

