Not Friday

12/07/2012 § Leave a comment

So..whirlwind of a week ends with a ManicFriday 🙂

20121207-232222.jpg

Three little things that perked up my Friday full of worries for next weeks exams..hell week is back baby and then it’s Christmas vacation for me! 🙂

1) My first Tony Moly experience where I got myself their best selling BB cream and a cream blush that took my breath away 😉

2) Got my Starbucks 2013 Planner today and another planner to arrive this week!

3) My best Beabi find 😉

Posts on these coming your way..

About the title..today did not feel like a Friday at all but still mega thank God cause I’m sleeping with Baby Mio tonight 😉

❤ Jessica

Ps. Has anyone prepared for the end of the world 2 weeks from now?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not Friday at notablypretty.

meta

