Mom in Makati Face

08/27/2012 § Leave a comment

Day in Makati without Mio means walking on however high heels I have on, whatever uncomfortable but pretty clothes I’m wearing and my hair ever so messy and be mega fuss free all day and night..HOWEVER, a day in Makati with Mio means that I’d wanna cut down on the running after Mio and all the fuss that comes with mommy duties. So here’s what iwore on a hot day..sheer top and shorts.

20120827-131253.jpg

I’ve been trying out the high top bun to keep my hair away from my face on mommy duties.

20120827-131409.jpg

So clean and sleek huh? It’s actually a little messy..but a bun never goes out of date with me ever since the ballerina days 🙂 See how I’ve almost no make up on?? Haha! Haggard mucho?

20120827-131504.jpg

Here’s the little runner! 🙂

❤ Jessica

Ps. Now off to get ready for another day in Manila-Makati with Mio..can't believe I've classes again tomorrow!! :/

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mom in Makati Face at notablypretty.

meta

