Aug 21

08/21/2012 § Leave a comment

Translated: Aug 21, You really are epic! 😉

20120821-223550.jpg

So, weeks ago, some thoughts have been bugging my head and so I’ve decided that on this particular day, I shall tell you guys the following things just cause. The first plan was this topic

20120821-225006.jpg

This because there’s no way for me to tell you how I feel yet I need to say things so I could now move on and tell myself, “you’ve published it already, now stop thinking about it.” I’m such a sorry excuse for anything dramatic. Anywhoo with the turn of events, I’ve spent my long weekend on

20120821-225153.jpg

And that is the story of my dads sickness..he’s in recovery right now and I do wish he recover very soon, we miss him very much! As for the other matters in this world (please do not assume this is you..lol)

20120821-225314.jpg

Thus I did not get to master the lectures I was supposed to memorize on this 4day weekend.

Oh well.

At least

  • my dads safe now
  • I spent a huge time with the family
  • I ate so much good food
  • I got myself a lippie to love
  • Life, why you making this series of events keeping me from getting some actual sleep?! 🙂

    God, you know what to do 🙂

    BTW. This is Baby Mio guarding my Dad, who just rolled in from the OR, like a BOSS and me finding comfort in my Hungry Hippo burger after the 4day weekend! 😉

    20120821-230134.jpg

    ❤ Jessica

    Ps. Lo and behold another flight of ideas..sigh.

    Tagged: , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Aug 21 at notablypretty.

    meta

