Library Loner Face

07/11/2012 § 4 Comments

Did you stay up late last night studying for an exam? I did 😦

Welcome to Dr. R. A. Medical Library :))

Let me just blabber while I rest my mind from anatomy reviewers

Check out my view 😉

20120711-075734.jpg

Don’t you love how clean it looks like? Haha! Just an awesome place to study..away from the traffic and pollution 🙂

Moving on..check out todays make up 🙂

20120711-075903.jpg

*made a point to wear so much pink on my lips just cause yesterday my Nude Peach Fuss was apparently “pale” duh? Haha! Boys talaga..it’s called baby pink make up! 🙂

Watch from Link 🙂 they have the most interesting designs of plastic watches at great prices (very collectable). I’m planning to switch to a porcelain white and gold watch (cause i know itll look awesone on my white uniform..haha! Vanity!) but I can’t seem to save enough money for it :))

Today’s routine:

  • Olay moisturizer
  • Hawaiian Tropics SunscreenStick Lip Balm
  • Goodbye Pore Ever Stick
  • Nivea immediate sun protect for face
  • Maybelline ClearSmooth Aqua foundation
  • Maybelline Clear Smooth all in one foundation
  • Maybelline Clear Smooth Shine free blush in Fresh Coral
  • EH Proof 10 Auto Pencil in brown
  • EH Drawing Eyebrows in #3 Brown
  • Snoe Handy Lip Color in Strawberry
  • Maybelline Magnum Super Film Mascara
  • Today’s routine is intended for a sunny day and a lot of walking but close to none retouching 😉

    Also, I officially have “Brown Hair” as of 2 Tuesdays ago thanks to Etude House Bubble Hair Coloring in Mocha pink 🙂 see?

    20120711-081001.jpg

    I love how it looks a lot less yellow in normal light and almost natural but kept my face looking softer and younger because of the lighter shade than my forever brown-black which was my natural jet black hair only damaged by the sun so it tends to have a tinge of brown in sunlight..haha! :)) it could be a dupe for Ash brown blonde (the shade ive always wanted cause of Ms. Curtis) which is like an off brown-grey hair, no yellow undertones but could only be achieved by bleaching and a lot of recoloring. So yeah I’m mega happy 🙂

    I’m not sure what else I should blabber about so I’m gonna sign off now and get back to the books 🙂 wish me luck on my exams today? 😉

    ❤ Jessica

    Ps

    20120711-082223.jpg

    Tagged: , , , , , ,

    § 4 Responses to Library Loner Face

    • I love your blog! And keep up the hard work! I was also a student/mommy and I tell you, you are made for this! And being a young mommy will not only make you stronger, it will also make you more gorgeous despite others thinking that once becoming a mom, beauty goes down the drain.

      Mind to follow each other? You’ll see what I mean hehe! 🙂 beautyandphoebe.blogspot.com

      • Aww my gosh your comment made my week of bad exam scores just great again 🙂 thank you 🙂 I was getting scared I might not be “capable” to survive this but you really gave me just so much 🙂 will follow you on bloglovin 😉 thank you again! xo

    • Hard work always pays off. Keep up the terrific work girl!

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Library Loner Face at notablypretty.

    meta

