Whats In My Bag: Going to Medschool

07/08/2012 § 6 Comments

Why is my bag so ginormous and heavy? 😉

20120707-130736.jpg

I basically have so much things to bring to school just cause I don’t like it when I need something and find that i left it at home or something. Adding the fact that I don’t bring the car to school anymore, which has all the stuff I need to live..haha! I know I’m exagge but I do bring these things with me everyday plus books and handouts..oh diba? 😉

20120707-131031.jpg

Top: school papers, stationery: note pads and yellow pads
Bottom: “Life Purse” Coach purse, anytime Burts Bees tinted lip balm and Covergirl blush, Etude House Dr. Oil transparent mattifying powder, emergency money, spare keys, license

20120707-131346.jpg

Pencil case contents
Top left: ruler, paper clips, correction tape
Top right: different color pens and highlighters
Bottom left: all these are black pens, middle one is erasable, last two ones are thicker pointed for shading bubbed sheets
Bottom right: pencils

20120707-131632.jpg

Bag organizer contents

20120707-131700.jpg

Top left: baby wipes, camera, wallet, coin purse
Top right: red and green fans, Pinkbox hair scrungees and Bench hair brush
Bottom left: Meiji Coffeebeat: coffee flavored chocolate candies in sugar shells, Doublemint sugar free mint candies
Bottom right: Snoe here comes the sunblock, 2ndPharma alcohol spritz, Listerine mouthwash, Ponds facial wash, The Body Shop cranberry joy body wash in Beabi air free pump container, Vaseline Perfect 10 lotion, Etude House Wonder Pore facial mist, Johnson’s Baby Powder Cooling and Bath and Body Works Sensual Amber fragrance mist

20120707-132521.jpg

Top left: Garnier BB eye roll on, Etude House Dear Darling Tint, Maybelline Super Film waterproof mascara
Top right: Maybelline Clear Smooth all in one foundation, Maybelline clear smooth shine free blush ( I change this everyday between the 4 shades available of the same line), Suesh mini kabuki brush
Bottom: The Body Shop Born Lippy stick, Sophie Koshize lip stick, Maybelline Colorsensational lip stick, Etude House Apricot Sticks 🙂

*these are only the ones currently in my bag as i change shades everyday and sone products on my face i dont bring to school anymore..will have a separate post on school make up which works for cold, hot and humid weathers! 😉

20120707-133305.jpg

This medicine box has two sides (which have their own sealed covers) one side can hold daily pills while the bigger box on the other side can hold bandages and ointments 😉 got this from Saizen for only 88php 😉

20120707-133443.jpg

Having to wear heeled leather shoes to school, I always bring around my extra flats with me in cases of rain, tiredness and running! Haha! 😉 Solemate leather flats are so sturdy and affordable at 299php 🙂 The folds I made to make them flat inside the Beabi waterproof ziplock bag don’t show whenever I wear them 🙂

20120707-133654.jpg

I also bring a jacket/blazer with me which I change everyday and this is the one I’ll be wearing to school tomo 🙂 The photographed FrancoSarto umbrella is not the one I use everyday but a purple HydroTechno automatic umbrella which does not only protect me from the rain but also from the angry sun 😉 I also bring my iPad2 (which I’m using to photograph the stuff in this blog) cause it carries the ebooks I use in school plus some notes and documents 😉 These three things are the heaviest in my bag 😦

20120707-134636.jpg

Last but not least, I always have this hanging from my bag and almost everyone asks me what the little cup is for..it’s a foldable bag from SAC People 🙂 This is already my third purchase from them cause they have so many pretty designs and ideas for these bags 🙂 The other two were flowers I gifted to my Mom and Nanay. I chose this cup design for my school needs cause it’s just fitting as i could never miss a cup of coffee or tea whenever in school and its so quirky to fit the bagS I use for school, I love switching bags but now only two have won my heart 😉

As for the bags I LOVE carrying all these things, I shall share with you after this 😉

❤ Jessica

Ps. Now tell me, do I really carry too much stuff or do I just have too much necessities? Lol

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Whats In My Bag: Going to Medschool

  • Ah best of luck with med school!

  • Hey! I just ran into your blog and its really great! I love that there’s someone else in med school thats into fashion and stuff like I am. I’m going to medschool in Europe though, but my dad and step mom are currently living in the Philippines near Tagaytay at the moment. Anyways, I’ll definitely be following you! Check out my blog if you have the time as well, I really like what you’re doing 🙂 Best of luck in med school!

    • FYI my school is actually near Tagaytay..possible meet up in the long and dark future of medschooling! 🙂 I just followed your blog, thanks for being such a sweetie..I don’t think I can survive medschool if I won’t let myself destress with make up and skin care stuff 😉 hope you like reading more of my posts! 🙂

  • Cams says:

    Whre do u buy Solemates flats? 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Whats In My Bag: Going to Medschool at notablypretty.

meta

