Snoe White No. 2 Beauty Bar

06/04/2012 § Leave a comment

Review: Snoe White No. 2 Extra Strength Gulathione Beauty Bar

20120604-001441.jpg

Contrary to popular belief, this will be my first “glutathione containing” product which i will use to whiten my skin. After 3 months of sun, I’ve made an effort to try to whiten my skin because I don’t want to look dirty in my white uniform when classes start. But I think it’s only my skin which has a problem, my skin only looks proper either, whiter than yellow or taupe like tan. Otherwise if I won’t tan or whiten, I look like I have jaundice all over..haha! πŸ™‚

Likes:

  • one bar lasted me a month
  • no dry or uneven colored patches on my skin
  • does not sting or itch even when left on for a long time
  • very affordable and easily available
  • did well on making my tanned arms even with my body
  • can still be used in liquid form when melted in water
  • lathers and rinses so easily
  • Dislikes:

  • the scent is very “organic” but it fades after towel drying and under my lotion
  • 20120604-001937.jpg

    I got this one from the wide range because the SA said that it would be perfect to safely even out my skin tone for a rosy white skin. I don’t think my skin has achieved those but considering how much sun exposure I had and my skin color now, I’m surely repurchasing πŸ˜‰ After the first night of using this and leaving it on the separate soap dish after, I found it the next day in so much water that it has melted half of the bar already and soaked in a red liquid. I quickly collected the liquid in a pump container so I could still use this in liquid form. After a few days, I’ve noticed that it has left a pink stain on the lace of my bath sponge..it doesn’t bother me though cause I didn’t get weird pink stains on my skin anyway πŸ™‚

    Have you tried Glutathione products for skin whitening? πŸ˜‰

    ❀ Jessica

    Tagged: , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Snoe White No. 2 Beauty Bar at notablypretty.

    meta

