S Skin BB Vitamin

06/04/2012 § 4 Comments

Review: Snoe S Skin BB Vitamin E with SPF 30

20120603-235954.jpg

Initially got this to get ready for the very drying beach weather and after trying it out, this totally did not disappoint. It comes in various shades but I just let the store attendant suggest a shade perfect for me. Unlike other BB Creams, this looks peachy instead of grayish which was nice because it looks great on my yellowish Asian skin.

Likes:

  • very moisturizing
  • did not break me out
  • so easy to blend on skin
  • feels so light and soft on my face
  • has SPF
  • tube type of packaging is very easy to use
  • very affordable compared to other BB creams
  • evens out skin tone
  • Dislikes:

  • may tend to look greasy after my oilies act up
  • Overall, I use this product on days when I know that the sun would be very harsh like when swimming and on nights when I need very little coverage but enough protection from the outdoors. Because I have super oily skin, I can’t use this on usual day outs because after my oil and sweat glands act up, I get a very greasy and shiny face. I like how soft it feels on the skin and how even with medium coverage does not make me look like I have a flat grey casted face. I like using this as a cheat on “no make up” days..lol! :))

    How do you cheat on your no make up days? 😉

    ❤ Jessica

    Tagged: , , , , , ,

    § 4 Responses to S Skin BB Vitamin

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading S Skin BB Vitamin at notablypretty.

    meta

