Why I’ve Been MIA

06/01/2012 § 4 Comments

I’ve missed this!! πŸ™‚

Hey everyone, I’m back from taking some time off blogging to get the next chapter of life into reality and no (unlike most beauty bloggers) I am NOT getting married..hahaha! πŸ™‚

20120602-004249.jpg

I’ve just graduated from Nursing school (finally!) and so I had my hands full of papers with graduation clearance, reviewer notes and application to med school πŸ™‚

20120602-004425.jpg

What’s next for me is a 5 year commitment to become a Pinay Physician πŸ™‚ therefore expect a change with my posts i.e. rants of how hell of a med school I’ve gotten myself to, health related posts which of course will mostly be related to beauty, less outfit shots, less make up reviews, more bonding with baby mio posts, more posts on keeping things simple, natural and easy πŸ™‚ hope everyone’s looking forward to my new journey which I would love to share here on wordpress:)

BTW I’m so thankful that my blog has reached more than a hundred followers on wordpress..yes it’s not a big achievement to most people but having 100 people read something from my head is really such an honor πŸ™‚ this blog has given me so much power and support even if I’m such a newbie and if i tend to have boring posts (rants) haha! πŸ™‚ srsly tho, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

The biggest “Thank you” goes to these guys

20120602-005433.jpg

Who have given to me their everything for more than 21 years now πŸ˜‰ whatever success which awaits me is for you, and because of you Mom and Dad πŸ™‚

❀ Jessica

PS I did my own make up for grad day and I shall share with you what I did right and wrong! :))

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Why I’ve Been MIA

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why I’ve Been MIA at notablypretty.

meta

