J&J Cooling Baby Bath

04/20/2012 § Leave a comment

Review: Johnson & Johnson’s Cooling Baby Bath

20120420-233353.jpg

The summer heat sometimes isn’t only bad for our skin. Sometimes, it also affects our mood and activities so it’s not enough to stay away from the sun because still the heat is everywhere..what to do about it? Try a cooling bath product šŸ™‚

I got this for Baby Mio after I saw a TVC and tried it out on me and him right away. I don’t know if it’s just me but a great fresh scent can really do a huge change to my shunning away from the sun mood šŸ™‚ When I tried it out, I was keen to feel the coolness and if it can be uncomfortable for baby Mio. Also, because Mio has very sensitive skin, moisture is important. So far, this has not disappointed šŸ˜‰

Notes:

  • great fresh scent like that of Garnier Light products
  • slight cooling sensation that is similar to Ph Care Cool Wind
  • green tinted liquid gel which is easy to lather and rinse
  • affordable and is on a free100ml promo
  • cleans very well I can use it for myself
  • gives the right amount of moisture for soft skin
  • fresh scent lasts a couple of hours
  • no skin irritations
  • I’m gladi bought this product for Mio. I know it cools him off and keeps him fresh as he was in a very good mood after bath time (he would usually cry whenever bath time ends) And if Mio’s in a good mood, that means more playtime with mommy! šŸ™‚

    ā¤ Jessica

    Tagged: , ,

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading J&J Cooling Baby Bath at notablypretty.

    meta

