What’s In My Bag: Going to Pentagon

04/15/2012 § Leave a comment

What’s in my bag + Pre Commuting Jitters! :))

In the spirit of my going to school tomorrow, I shall share with you what I think I might need πŸ™‚ I’m super kaduper excited cause I can only do this every start of things I do; if you raid my bag any other time, you will see how much clutter I’ve managed to collect in the several bags I have used..hehe! I tend to change bags all the time and tomo ima use this one for a certain reason πŸ˜‰

20120415-184548.jpg

I’ve chosen this Victoria’s Secret bag because it’s huge, it’s waterproof, it’s simple and its made of great material which I need because I will be commuting..(cue suspense music) dun dun DUN! πŸ™‚

Also I can tuck it’s sides in (if I won’t be having to take home many papers from school which I’m expecting to receive tomo) so that it would be less bulky πŸ™‚ So convent right? πŸ˜‰

20120415-184928.jpg

These are the things I might need, even if I think what I only really need are the pen and money..hehe!

20120415-185022.jpg

Yes, I know I tend to overpack..even for everyday things..haha!

20120415-185103.jpg

notebook and planner

I’ve had this crazy loyalty to Corona for years now because it’s impeccable smoothness..haha! I also go for bigger notebooks cause I write A LOT. This Corona Classics is my favorite because of the simple and very old school design in shimmer finish..haha! Like talking about make up πŸ˜‰ This planner from invitation house is perfect for school because you will be the one to write down the dates, so you can start anytime and its a great size to contain everything I will need to take note of. It can also stand and be a desk calendar πŸ˜‰

20120415-210231.jpg

pretty notepads, post it’s and standard paper

hehe! I feel like I always need a pretty paper to write on while I’ll bore myself to death totmo :)) maybe I’ll be note passing (if I ever can find friends..not very likely) at least I’m ready..haha!

20120415-210435.jpg

pencil case and contents

5 black pens, two pencils, green red and pink pens. I like taking down notes big time. If only I can catch every single word, I would. Also, I like using different colors for emphasis..and my worst class nightmare is not have any pens working..meaning, i cant write so have nothing to do but wait for the class to end.

20120415-221416.jpg

essentials purse

this purse I bring everywhere even inside Mio’s baby bag. Inside are what I need almost everywhere. Anti histamines, topical anesthetic, Dr. Oil pact, Burts Bees Lip Shimmer in Rhubarb, Covergirl Blush in Rose Silk, license,I.D. Pictures and emergency money.

20120415-221850.jpg

more bags

Purple make up bag will contain whatever stuff I’ll put on my face tomorrow while the heart shaped one is a coin purse/money. I’m not sure of how I’ll go about commuting tomorrow so for now, I’ll stick to one wallet only. Maybe when I’m more comfortable, I’ll add an actual wallet to use πŸ™‚

20120415-222118.jpg

bottles

Cleene alcohol, the blue one that smells like baby cologne. Bath and Body Works cologne in Sensual Amber, my staple scent for almost 4 years now. Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner in an atomizer just so if I need one, since commuting isn’t very good to the skin. Snoe Here Comes The Sunblock because the heat is dreadful and it will be my first time in that part of the city so, I’m a little bit comforted wight he thought that I kinda have my own roof already..hehe!

20120415-222623.jpg

last minute stuff

camera. Rosary. Books.

There goes my first what’s in my bag, I hope I didn’t miss out anything important for tomorrow..pray for my first day commuting? :))

Good night everyone! πŸ™‚

❀ Jessica

PS Are you tuned in to Bb. Pilipinas 2012? πŸ˜‰

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s In My Bag: Going to Pentagon at notablypretty.

meta

