Palladio Rice Powder

04/09/2012 § 3 Comments

Review: Palladio Natural Rice Rice Powder

20120409-155348.jpg

Girls, for this summer, stop the melting face! 🙂 This is one is for every young face who wants a natural almost no make up look. This is a loose powder which lightly evens out the skin tone, gets rid of shine and gives a pretty glow. I’ve been using this powder for years from college because even if I stayed in school for more than 10 hours everyday, I can live with just patting this on bare skin..no day creams, BB creams etc. People get surprised even when I retouch cause they would think I wasnt wearing anything on my face..which if I did, I would’ve looked like a walking dead :))

20120409-155809.jpg

Why you should also buy this and use it for years..haha!

Very affordable
Doesn’t break me out
Can be worn alone, over BB cream, over day cream and even as a finishing powder
Feels very light on the face
Comes in a variety of shades
The puff that comes with is very useful
Fades from face very gracefully..no lines, patches or white casts

What makes me frown about it is the packaging. It’s too bulky and for a couple of times have opened up from inside my bag and created a huge mess (and waste!)

I recommend you get one for yourself cause this is just so useful especially the students who are starting with their make up essentials and those who don’t like piling up junk on their skin 🙂

❤ Jessica

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Palladio Rice Powder

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Palladio Rice Powder at notablypretty.

meta

