Travel Bag Time

04/06/2012 § Leave a comment

What’s in my travel essentials bag?

I’ve always been jealous of people showing whats in their bags but it just can’t be possible for me cause I change bags and content almost every time I change destinations. However, as summer is at its best, there’s one bag that’s been very efficient for me. I know it’s a tad bit late but you might get some tips for the rest of your summer trips πŸ™‚

20120406-233251.jpg

This bag is really a bag, as big as a 13inch laptop bag, and could keep everything from make up to underwear. Ergo, I think every single girl in the world should have one of these from Rustan’s Essenses πŸ™‚

20120406-233540.jpg

This life saving organizer opens up to a zipped side, 6 pockets and two removable pouches (one clear plastic, the other a plastic net/mesh thing) I used the closed one for make up, the mesh one for shower things and the pockets for bigger bottles.

20120406-233737.jpg

So here are what I have inside

Bath and Body Works body spray in Sensual Amber
Wonder Pore Freshner in an atomizer
Snoe Here Comes The Sunblock
Olay Natural White Exfoliating body wash (so I don’t need to bring my loofah which I use everyday and still feel squeaky clean)
Off Insect Repellant lotion in floral scent

20120406-234121.jpg

Hawaiian Tropic Lip Balm Sunblock Stick SPF 45
Palladio Natural Rice Powder
Ponds pinkish white day cream
Dear Darling tint from Etude House
Snoe Four Seasons of Blush
Snoe S Skin BB cream
Ponds Pearl Cream
Ginseng and Honey Mask Pack
Moistfull Aloe Lotion in a sample bottle

Vaseline healthy white lotion
Close Up toothpaste
Colgate travel toothbrush
Safeguard white soap
Loreal Shampoo and Conditioner in sachets

I shall not explain the ones I’ve placed inside the zipper side cause they’re just personal stuff however ill hint at the capacity by telling you that I was able to fit my little camera, a pocket book, a Coach purse, a comb, a brush, a number of sanitary pads and liners and a few more stuff in it πŸ™‚

I love how it was able to fit everything and how I can place the bag on the dresser, bring a pouch to the bathroom and grab everything when I’m going out so easily πŸ™‚

❀ Jessica

PS I also was able to slip into the pouch a couple of lippies as I was about to leave! πŸ™‚

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Travel Bag Time at notablypretty.

meta

