Wonder Pore Freshner

03/26/2012 § Leave a comment

Meet my Wonder Pore family! πŸ™‚

20120326-012615.jpg

Review: Wonder Pore Freshner from Etude House

I’m not much of a toner fan. I actually have used them only back in high school when I had acne problems. Then lately, when I had to take my skin care to the next level, I decided to use this one regularly (along with my DIY Ponds Mist..if you remember my DIY attempt..lol) Lucky me I’ve received a sample of this toner ages ago. That’s why there’s a baby Wonder Pore in my family portrait..haha! πŸ™‚

20120326-013815.jpg

What I love about this:

1) non drying on my skin
2) no awful or alcoholic scent
3) can be used as mist (see the mommy on the portrait?)
4) the packaging
5) leaves my skin feeling soft rather than dry
6) did not break me out
7) really makes my pores smaller ergo smoother for make up application

20120326-013828.jpg

What I didn’t like about this:

It was only available in 750ml which is too much for me..I’m afraid that I won’t get to finish the bottle and it would only get contaminated. I’ve finally purchased this when the 400-ish ml packaging was made available.

I just really like this cause it’s effective, doesn’t dry my skin (dry skin=wrinkles) and the pretty packaging. Hehe! πŸ™‚

❀ Jessica

PS Do you also find it a con when the packaging is soo big, bulky and heavy? πŸ™‚

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wonder Pore Freshner at notablypretty.

meta

