I Always Fall For It

03/21/2012 § Leave a comment

I dunno about you but I always end up buying more things than i intended to cause I akways get that “Maam, do you want to add more? kasi konti na lang, you get a free ___” :))

 

Also, i always fall for the cheap items that are so easy to buy..i mean 128php? who wont get addicted?? :)) AND this is only one item..if I add all my ELF stuff, maybe theyd cost thousands :))

 

And then how bout those change in packaging?  Ive come back to my love of Born Lippy because of these sticks 🙂

Well, there goes a day when i said I wont buy anything :))

 

❤ Jessica

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Always Fall For It at notablypretty.

meta

