Pros & Cons

03/11/2012 § 2 Comments

SO here is my Mommy Summer Hair

I can live with it. Its a fun change and very weather appropriate however I shall miss my long hair for the ff reasons šŸ™‚

I miss my long hair cause

1) I can tie it up and make sure no hair falls on my face

2) I can style it easily cause Ive gotten used to curling longer hair

3) I can do more styles with it &

4) I love playing with it when Im anxious..haha! šŸ˜€

I do love my short hair cause

1) It gives me a chance to experiment & learn short hair styling

2) saves a lot of shampoo & conditioner etc

3) dries much faster

4) feels cooler in this hot weather

5) it costs half on treatments compared to my longer hair šŸ˜€

However, this is not mommy hair cause

1) my hair keeps falling on my face during mommy duties

2) it dries fast but I take time styling it cause I cant just tuck it behind my ears or tie it up

3) I looked much younger hence its harder for people to believe Im Mio’s mommy! šŸ˜€

ā¤ Jessica

PS. Which hair length do you guys prefer? šŸ™‚

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Pros & Cons

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pros & Cons at notablypretty.

meta

