My Kind of Nude

03/10/2012 § Leave a comment

Finally Ive found a Nude that doesnt look pink, yellow or sick-pale on me 🙂 just cause I have the most ill looking dull skin youll ever encounter :))

However, Id have to use 2 lippies + lip concealer to achieve it. lol But its fine cause the lippies i used here are really cheap 😀

4u2 Glitz Shimmer Lipstick in 10 which the girl from SM Dept. Store Suggested

Sophie Lipstick i Nude Velvet

Glitz Lippie (top swatch) has a very sheer flesh with shimmer finish plus a little silver glitter which is unnoticeable when worn.

Nude Velvet (bottom swatch) is a deep nude shade leaning on the coral hue with a creamy matte finish.

After my Lip Concealer from Etude House, I use the Sophie Lipstick (bottom swatch) then I  add a couple of layers of Glitz Lippie (top swatch) until I reach the nude I like.

Heres how I wear it 🙂

Im still hoping to find that one lippie to do the trick for me so if you know any, please reply! 😀

❤ Jessica

PS. How do you like it?

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Kind of Nude at notablypretty.

meta

