Got Them Goodies

02/08/2012 § 1 Comment

I WON A GIVEAWAY! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s what I got from Miss Cat of sinosicat.com visit her siteย here.

Thank you Eyelash Diva & Miss Cat ๐Ÿ™‚

Of course I’ve tried them out already (except for the VIP card) and so here’s a sort of review for you. If you like the items as much as I did, visit here and here to order! ๐Ÿ™‚

These lashes are really fab ๐Ÿ™‚ a bit too thick for my subtle day look but these would be great for evening events ๐Ÿ™‚ also, what I loved most is how well it blended with my natural lashes because the hair on these falsies look like real lashes ๐Ÿ™‚

This lash glue has so much more than the usual lash glue tiny bottles which come with other ย falsies packaging so thats really awesome. whats awesomer is that this has a brush applicator like that of a nail polish so this is very easy to apply. however, this stung a little when i placed the lashes on my lids, then again i might just be too sensitive ๐Ÿ™‚

I havent tried the moist lip gel but I tried the tint on my cheeks over my day cream one afternoon i was in a rush to walk to a neighbors house (because theres lotsa food to eat and make up for sale..hehe!) AND i loved it. instant flush on my cheeks like Ive just fallen in love ๐Ÿ™‚ and its the most natural flush a teeny bit better than The Body Shop Lip & Cheek tint ๐Ÿ™‚

This one I havent really checked out what for and I dont shop/go to the mentioned places (however I just might try them cause of this!) but I’m so glad to have it. I have tons of discount cards in my wallet cause discounts are awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€

there you go! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks again CAT!! ๐Ÿ˜€

โค Jessica

ps. how was your luck with blogger giveaways? ๐Ÿ™‚

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Got Them Goodies

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Got Them Goodies at notablypretty.

meta

