Jessica had a crazy dream

01/27/2012 § 2 Comments

Woke up today from a cray cray dream 🙂

It’s crazy confusing that is. Ive had a dream like this before, well I’ve been having these dreams..and the pattern would always be like..1) I see an ex 2) I get mixed feelings 3) I feel ok4) when the ex comes closer, he transforms into another ex :)) funny everyone knows I only had 3 so, your guess who they are! :))

Anywhoo..

I just remembered cause I’m in Nail-a-holics right now and the place is so cozy I feel like sleeping..it’s so suiting that they named the salon Nail-a-holics cause their services are really addicting..I’ve been going back here once every week since the year started..they’ve got me hooked! 🙂

Just gonna share some photos now while my hands are free 🙂

20120127-105841.jpg

20120127-105900.jpg

20120127-105918.jpg

I’ll share more photos and reviews next time 😉 Have a great weekend! 🙂

❤ Jessica

Ps. Please comment if you have any interpretations about my dream 🙂

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Jessica had a crazy dream

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jessica had a crazy dream at notablypretty.

meta

