Running Around Sta. Rosa

12/15/2011 § Leave a comment

I knew this was gonna be a busy day for beauty errands..haha! Here are the places I go to when I’m in Sta. Rosa City πŸ™‚

Today I knew I was gonna go around Sta. Rosa to buy some stuff to finally keep my beauty products shopping needs at peace πŸ™‚ But because I was going to drive by school to check the exam schedule, I had to wear jeans..boo 😦 hehe

I decided to wear a very comfy cotton top..as in I wish I sold more of these shirts because they are a lifesaver on a sunny day out πŸ™‚ (side note: I sent one shirt like this one to miss Cat Trivino on her last giveaway)

haha! sorry naman for the sucky photos its been ages since I last used this cam but I’ma assure you to look forward to seeing more of this little mister white camera πŸ™‚

First I had to drive by Sophie to get my peach lipsticks πŸ™‚

you’ll read more about them soon πŸ™‚

Then because of my paranoia about my under eye lines, I couldn’t resist visiting Etude House (even if I’ve visited only the previous day :/) to get an under eye cream to get rid of my lines and crows feet..yes, I do have them so early in college and now that I’m 21, (still very young for wrinkles I suppose) I would really do something to take care of them na.

I purchased the Moistfull Collagen Eye Cream, which I would probably review next month when I’ve used it well, and a Happy Tea Time Cleansing Foam in Peach Tea because I liked the Aloe Tea one which I purchased the previous day. Yes I’m hoarding because 1) Theyre very sulit at 148php for 150ml. 2) you better watch out na lang for my review :))

Then next I had to buy vitamins for Baby Mio so as I was in Mercury Drug, I figured that I should buy an all around water based moisturizer mainly for my lashes since I’ve planned to stop using a mascara because of my lines nga..gorsh I really cant get over them..hehe!

 

this is the one I’ve used back in my early college years..well it wasn’t DermoScience yet back then but it seems like the same formula naman πŸ™‚

I figured that while I was in Paseo, I’d drop by Beauty Bar to get myself an everyday loose powder because I feel like I need a lighter one for casual things; since I already use BB cream, adding a high coverage powder makes me look too made up.

I also got myself a clear mascara just in case :p and they gave me this coupon for a Beauty Bar 2012 planner which I wish (as in wish na lang) to have but costs 10,000php worth of shopping goodies from Beauty Bar from October – December i think..boo :/

Lastly, I had to drop by Globe in Solenad Nuvali to inquire about the Gcash service. While I was there I got my newΒ old camera a more handy pouch.

ooh..i love how pretty and much smaller it is than the previous one..although I had to show it to everyone at home because they might confuse it with a coin purse and toss it around the house :))

To end my hot hot hot afternoon, I got myself a huge cup of tea (hokaido, half sweetness, with panacotta sinkers..gotta love this) and chicken chops to eat at home..because when I left home at lunch time, I’ve forgotten i haven’t eaten lunch 😐

look Serenitea says I’m number 1 πŸ˜€

So this is me after running around Sta. Rosa..define haggard :p

hahaha! hello there funny smile πŸ˜€ thanks to my make up friends, I only look kind of flushed instead of the reality that the sun this day was oh so harsh πŸ™‚

ok..just one more photo cause I want to..hehe

thats how I do dainty pink make up..say hello to puffy eyes and wet hair..haha! πŸ™‚ there you go..a “busy” day in Sta. Rosa πŸ˜€

ktnxbye!

❀ Jessica

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Running Around Sta. Rosa at notablypretty.

meta

