The Little Miss Sta. Rosa Series

12/15/2011 § 2 Comments

I love how chill, relaxed and CLEAN Sta. Rosa is that’s why I’m so proud of it being my home. I also love it when my friends commute all the way to here just to visit me and Baby Mio.

For me, growing up in the suburbs mean a lot of lazy mornings and lazy afternoons 🙂 Cafe brunches and midnight caps 🙂 Also, friendly neighbors 🙂 Basta..everything seems stress free and EASY most of the time :p

Having that in mind..Here’s what I wore to an afternoon tea with my Bs..

Cause I knew that we will be spending the afternoon out in the sunny Nuvali, I opted for something sheer and breezy 🙂 and Yes, I do love my ponytails up up up 😀

❤ Jessica

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to The Little Miss Sta. Rosa Series

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Little Miss Sta. Rosa Series at notablypretty.

meta

