The Party I Missed

12/06/2011 § Leave a comment

This would be an interesting post to write because I wasn’t there..haha! I’ll be telling you the story through the photos..don’t worry, I’m not guessing, I kinda planned the program..hehe!

This is my baby cousin Maria Ysabela Frencheska’s 7th Rockin Birthday Party held in the grand ballroom of Orchard Golf and Country Club.

As we welcome ourselves, lets first get into the Rock Star vibe πŸ™‚

Check out the sweets table πŸ™‚ Baby cakes, cupcakes and cake pops! πŸ˜€ Cake galore!

After the “Grand Entrance” with the theme song Firework by Katy Perry Complete with an opening video, smoke, confetti & a live band (which they sadly did not get to photograph) the birthday girl’s Daddy (on drums and vocals) together with a live band played songs for the guests over lunch time πŸ™‚

Lunch was followed by the program proper starting with the 7 Dance Moves ala 18 roses of a debutante πŸ™‚

Then the 7 Hello Kitty Gifts ala 18 Treasures followed by the games, puppet shows and blowing of the candles πŸ™‚

Now its time to meet my gorgeous family πŸ™‚

babymio.posterous.com

Starting with my Baby Love of course πŸ˜‰ haha! bare feet!

Birthday girl Yska

Yska’s brother Diesel

super ganda cousins at the Figaro booth, our family is obviously addicted to coffee for hiring them to set up a coffee shop inside the ballroom haha! πŸ™‚

My dad and the birthday celebrant’s dad πŸ™‚

The ladies in the family sans make up yan ha?! πŸ™‚

The clan πŸ™‚

the birthday girl’s family

my friends who made it while the rest of us got stuck at NMAT..dayaaaa! haha!

momsie outfit shooting the ensemble I was supposed to wear..spell inggit = ME πŸ™‚

and of course siterette! πŸ˜€

GRABE daming photos and not even one of me!! :))

 

❀ Jessica

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Party I Missed at notablypretty.

meta

