Blueberry & Company

12/06/2011 § Leave a comment

After a looong stressful day of the NMAT which I shall blog about next time, I was really wishing that I’d find french macaroons around Alabang because I’ve been seeing them on Gossip Girl and lately almost in every blog; which means they must be available in so many places here already AND they just look sooow yummy šŸ™‚

Imagine my luck to find these in ATC weekend bazaar as I was heading towards The Body Shop stall *u*

Dont they look yummy?? they are šŸ™‚ I purchased a pack of all the flavors which I didn’t have the chance to take photos of since it’s already been consumed šŸ˜€ and because my NMAT day was such an awesome expeience and it shall remain photo free forever šŸ˜€

Things I learned on my first french macaroons experience:

1) They are as yummy as they look šŸ™‚

2) They are great with coffee;if without, still great šŸ˜€

3) After a few of these treats, I should not buy anymore because if I would, I couldn’t stop myself nanaman from eating and eating and eating šŸ˜‰ hahaha! Maybe I’ll reward myself na lang on New Years..hihi! šŸ™‚

 

ā¤ Jessica

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blueberry & Company at notablypretty.

meta

