Not my last sem break

11/01/2011 § Leave a comment

Today would be the end of my sembreak and tomorrow i shall go back to school. Actually, tomorrow i should have enrolled myself and should be attending my first class but here are the things i should do before i could do that:

> get myself cleared for last sem

> complete my OR-DR cases (cause you see, I’m a Nursing student)

> get myself assessed for next sem

>pay the tuition fee

Sadly, i haven’t done any of that because lets face it, everyone hurries into the vacation part and gets to the vacationing like there’s no tomorrow. haha! However I’ve managed to make myself very productive as to the part where i shall take a break from school things and I shall be posting on the things I did when the photos are ready 😉

Wish me luck on the tons of crap I’d have to finish in school tomorrow 🙂

 

❤ Jessica

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not my last sem break at notablypretty.

meta

