Subtle Face

10/02/2012 § 2 Comments

Hey there :)

Chilling here at the library with my new earbuds..really wasn’t particular but I just liked the fact that they’re so effective at keeping me awake with music but blocking out the unnecessary noises people make at the library. I like the feeling that it’s just me and my desk despite the lots of people here :))

20121002-083304.jpg

Its an A4tech MK-650 for 350php only..cheapskates galore! ;)

Today’s make up is subtle everything just cause I have dissection later and I’ve been really tired of Biochem..oh wells..here are what’s on my face :)

  • Olay Natural White Day Cream
  • Maybelline Clear Smooth Aqua Liquid Foundation
  • Maybelline Clear Smooth All in one Foundation (lightly dusted on)
  • Bloom Sheer Coulour Cream as blush and Lip base
  • Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher in Strawberry Choux
  • EH drawing eyebrows
  • EH Dear My Blooming Lips Talk
  • Nothing on my eyes because there’s gonna be a lot of rubbing my sleepy eyes today :)

    <3 Jessica

    PS I'm blogging from the library wifi..best connection ever :)) are you liking my Disneyland jacket from over 6 years ago? ;)

    Tagged: , , , , , ,

    § 2 Responses to Subtle Face

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Subtle Face at notablypretty.

    meta

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 133 other followers

