Not a Messy Bun

09/30/2012 § Leave a comment

This is how I put up my hair on a bun with a metal ring thingy.

20120930-123049.jpg

It’s definitely not the perfect bun cause I hair combed only and strands are sticking out but this is as well put together as I can get and in my opinion, not a messy bun. Haha!

What’s on my face

  • Olay Natural White Day Cream
  • Etude House Goodbye Pore Ever stick (makes BB cream less oily)
  • EH All Day Strong BB Cream
  • Nature Republic Shine Blossom Rose Blush
  • EH Dr. Oil mist
  • EH Drawing Eyebrows
  • Prestige Perfectly Clear Mascara (used on brows)
  • EH Secret Beam Pact
  • Burts Bees Lip Shimmer in Rhubarb
  • Invested on my bases for a clear blank canvas and went simple and natural on the colors for a fuss free shopping day with baby Mio :) no outfit shot as I am quite fat (for my size and preference, no need to get angry) and I’m really determined to lose the tummy because my sister is already a size smaller than me..haha! Love you Jas! ;)

    20120930-124034.jpg

    What’s in my retouch purse:

  • Nature Republic Shine Blossom Rose Blush
  • Nature Republic Petit Pact
  • Burts Bees lip shimmer
  • Three items baby! I’m sooooow officially low maintenance today! ;)

    <3 Jessica

    Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Not a Messy Bun at notablypretty.

    meta

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 134 other followers

